2022 Griddle More Tour Schedule

2022 Griddle More Tour Schedule

Come meet Todd Toven, the Number One Griddler on YouTube, as he tours the US on this year's Griddle More Tour.

Try some free samples made fresh in front of you, get inspired with new ideas and cooking styles for griddling at home, and connect with the Griddle Nation!

Schedule 

Virginia

Date

Location

Time

Store

Friday, June 3, 2022

1140 E Stuart Dr.
Galax, VA 24333

Noon – 4PM EST

Walmart

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1028 Richmond Ave
Staunton, VA 24401

Noon – 4PM EST

Walmart

Sunday, June 5, 2022

171 Burgess Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Noon – 4PM EST

Walmart


Pennsylvania

Date

Location

Time

Store

Thursday, June 23, 2022

555 Furnace Hills Pike,
Lititz, PA 17543

Noon – 4PM EST

Ace

Friday, June 24, 2022

1730 Lincoln Way E.,
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Noon – 4PM EST

Walmart

Saturday, June 25, 2022

6520 Carlisle Pike Ste. 550,
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Noon – 4PM EST

 

Walmart

Sunday, June 26, 2022

100 N Londonderry Square

Palmyra, PA 17078

Noon – 4PM EST

 

Walmart

New York

Date

Location

Time

Store

Friday, July 1, 2022

700 Dibblee Dr Garden City, NY 11530

Noon – 4PM EST 

Lowes

Friday, July 2, 2022

800 Sunrise Hwy Bayshore, NY 11706

Noon – 4PM EST

Lowes

 

Friday, July 3, 2022

2150 Nesconset Hwy Stony Brook, NY 11790

Noon – 4PM EST 

Lowes

 

You May Also Like

x